SSA Board Governance

The Sacramento Soccer Alliance Executive Board guides the league in its mission to serve our members in the Sacramento area. The Board is composed of 6 annually elected officers and 4 members at large, two of which are provided by our partners at Land Park Soccer Club (LPSC) and Greenhaven Soccer Club (GHSC).  A full outline of Officer roles and responsibilities can be found in the League’s Bylaws.

Community Members interested in serving on the Board can send an email to the Board President to discuss open positions or learn more about the work the Board does. And for a listing of Board meetings or other league events, please visit our Calendar of Events. If you wish to participate in a Board meeting, please contact the Board at


Executive Officers

  • President – Heath Dalrymple – Send Mail
  • Vice President – vacant
  • Treasurer – Karen Olson– Send Mail
  • Registrar NCP – Jean Seaton – Send Mail
  • Registrar NCP – Jayme Hungerford – Send Mail
  • Director of Coaching – Tim McEvilly – Send Mail
  • Director of Communications – Deborah Hunt – Send Mail

Board of Directors

  • Member at Large Greenhaven Soccer Club President – Carlos Rodriguez
  • Member at Large Land Park Soccer Club Manager – Bruce Mattos
  • Member at Large – Marc Arnold
  • Member at Large – Patrick Kitt
  • Member at Large – vacant

Non Board Member
Referee Assigner 2018 – Moe Shafai  – (916) 205-9687  Send Mail